Latest Products http://www.elmechindustries.in Latest Products 17-09-05 en-us http://www.elmechindustries.in Electric Motors http://www.elmechindustries.in/electric-motors.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Electric Motors from Gujarat (India). The wide array of Electric Motors that we deal in is inclusive of DC Brake Motor, Gear Shaft Motor, Flexible Grinder Motor, Two Speed Motor, Geared Motor and many others. Brake Motor http://www.elmechindustries.in/brake-motor.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the preeminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of DC Brake Motors from Gujarat (India). Made using the best quality basic material and the latest technology, our DC Brake Motors are acclaimed for various features such as smooth functioning, optimum performance, low noise pollution, easy maintenance and longer service life. Two Speed Motor http://www.elmechindustries.in/two-speed-motor.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Two Speed Motors, offered by us, are available in foot, flange & face type ranging from 0.25 hp to 10.0 hp with dual voltage. Being compliant with the international quality standards, our Two Speed 3-Phase Electric Motors are performance oriented, durable, easy to maintain and corrosion resistant. Textile Motor http://www.elmechindustries.in/textile-motor.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat (India), we are the reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Textile Motors. High on counts of performance, functional life and corrosion resistance, our Flat Bad Printing Textile Machine Motors are produced in accordance with the international quality norms & standards. AC Disc Brake http://www.elmechindustries.in/ac-disc-brake.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Gujarat (India), our company is the distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of AC Disc Brakes. Made using top of the line quality basic material such as iron, stainless steel, etc., our AC Disc Brakes are sturdy, durable and corrosion resistant. AC Drive http://www.elmechindustries.in/ac-drive.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has pioneered the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of AC Drive. Produced using high-grade parts & components and cutting-edge technology, our AC Drive is in compliance with the laid industry norms & standards. Cooling Tower Motor http://www.elmechindustries.in/cooling-tower-motor.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us the Cooling Tower Motors at rock bottom prices. Cooling Tower Motors, offered by us, are widely demanded, owing to their trouble-free functioning, longer service life, optimum performance, low noise pollution and easy maintenance. Crane Duty Motor http://www.elmechindustries.in/crane-duty-motor.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), our company is the top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Crane Duty Motors. Produced using strong & durable basic material and the latest technology, our Crane Duty Motors are praised for their high performance, Flange Brake Motor http://www.elmechindustries.in/flange-brake-motor.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Gujarat (India), we are the illustrious Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Flange Brake Motors. Produced as per the international quality norms & standards, our Flange Brake Motors are sturdy, highly efficient, durable and cost-effective. Looms Motor http://www.elmechindustries.in/looms-motor.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Looms Motors that we make available are produced using high-quality raw material and the latest technology under the supervision of our adroit professionals. Hence, our Looms Motors are performance oriented, corrosion resistant, durable, highly efficient and easy to maintain. Standard Motor http://www.elmechindustries.in/standard-motor.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Outstanding performance, longer service life, hassle-free functioning, high efficiency, low maintenance and excellent corrosion resistance are the highlights of our Standard Motors. Torque Motor http://www.elmechindustries.in/torque-motor.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall as the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Torque Motors from Gujarat (India). The Torque Motors that we make available are produced by our team of dexterous professionals using high-grade basic material and the latest technology. Vacuum Blower Motor http://www.elmechindustries.in/vacuum-blower-motor.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Gujarat (India), have pioneered the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Vacuum Blower Motors. High on counts of performance, durability, quality and corrosion resistance, our Vacuum Blower Motors are extensively demanded. Vibrator Motor http://www.elmechindustries.in/vibrator-motor.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Gujarat (India), we are the noteworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Vibrator Motors. Precision engineered as per the industry-stated norms & standards, our Vibrator Motors are highly efficient, sturdy, durable, easy to maintain and corrosion resistant. Face Type Electric Motor http://www.elmechindustries.in/face-type-electric-motor.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing, exporting and supplying Flexible Motors has yielded us an eminent place in the international market. Designed with utmost precision using the latest technology, our Flexible Grinder Motors are in conformity with the highest standards of quality. Gear Shaft Motor http://www.elmechindustries.in/gear-shaft-motor.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Gujarat (India), we are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Gear Shaft Motors. Compliant with the international quality norms & standards, our Gear Shaft Motors are produced using the latest technology. Geared Motor http://www.elmechindustries.in/geared-motor.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prestigious Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Geared Motors from Gujarat (India). The Geared Motors that we make available are accredited in the international market, owing to their features such as remarkable performance, trouble-free functioning, longer service life, Worm Reduction Gearbox http://www.elmechindustries.in/worm-reduction-gearbox.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), our company is the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Worm Reduction Gearbox. In accordance with the laid industry norms & standards, our Worm Reduction Gearbox is known for its perfect finish, reliable performance, excellent durability, compact design and high corrosion resistance. Flange Type Motor http://www.elmechindustries.in/flange-type-motor.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Flange Mounted Motors from Gujarat (India). Flange Mounted Motors, offered by us, are appreciated for their excellent performance, high efficiency, longer service life and low maintenance cost. Helical Gearbox http://www.elmechindustries.in/helical-gearbox.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are able to bring forth top-notch quality Helical Gearbox for the buyers. The Helical Gearbox, we offer, is precision engineered using the best quality components and the latest technology in conformity with the industry-stated standards.